Nov 14, 2018  
2017-2018 Undergraduate Bulletin 
2017-2018 Undergraduate Bulletin [ARCHIVED BULLETIN]

University of Hartford Board of Regents


Officers of the Board

Lucille M. Nickerson, Chair; President, Nickerson-Zegarelli Consulatants, LLC

Dominic Fulco III ‘81, Vice Chair; Shareholder, Reid and Riege, P.C.

David Gordon ‘75, Vice Chair, Vice President, Strategy and Product Innovation, ConnectiCare, Inc.

Donald Allan ‘86,Senior Vice President and CFO, Stanley Black and Decker

Kathleen Behrens ‘85, Executive Vice President, National Basketball League

Nancy Botcheller, Portsmouth, R.I.

Michelle Carden ‘90, Vice President and Certified Project Management Professional, State Street Corporation

Victoria Cerami ‘81, Chief Executive Officer and Owner, Cerami & Associates, Inc.

Elsa Chin A’07, ‘09, Vice President, Global Philanthropy, J.P. Morgan Chase Foundation

Joseph Coughlin ‘80, Chief Executive Officer, Corporate Risks Solutions, LLC

Jonathan Daigle, Secretary, Faculty Senate, University of Hartford

Tony Falcetti, President, Falcetti Music, Inc.

Katie Fumosa ‘19, Undergraduate Student, University of Hartford

Nicholas Galluccio ‘72, President and CEO, Teton Advisors, Inc.

Warren Haston, Vice Chair, Faculty Senate, University of Hartford

Walter Hauck ‘81, Founder, Pamplona Communications

Henry Hippolyite D’19, Graduate Student, University of Hartford

Jeffrey Hoffman, Co-Chairman, Hoffman Auto Group

Francis Hursey ‘73, ‘77, President, On Site Gas Systems; Founder, Z-Medica Corporation

Douglas Hyland, Director (retired), New Britain Museum of American Art

Mary Inguanti, Vice President for Strategic Customers, BD (Becton Dickinson)

Rosy Kapur, Principal and Consultant, Abacusnet Solutions, LLC and Owner, Liquid Nirvana

Deborah Koltenuk, Head of Benefits (retired), Aetna, Inc.

Kathy Langley, 2nd Vice President, The Travelers Companies

Mark Mandell, President and CEO, Intelisent

Gary Masse ‘85, Chief Executive Officer, Stant USA Corporation

Patricia A. McKinley ‘72, Cheshire, Conn.

Timothy McLaughlin, Orthopedic Associates of Connecticut, LLC

Bobbi McNeil ‘94, Director, Imaging Services (retired), Hartford Hospital

Glenn Messemer, Trustee and Secretary, Charles H. Kaman Charitable Foundation, Inc.

Marjorie Morrissey ‘78, Hartford, Conn.

Rita Parisi, Vice President, Post-Acute Care Division, Hartford HealthCare

Anne Pidano, Chair, Faculty Senate, University of Hartford

Esther Pryor, Owner and Operator, EAPRYOR, LLC

Douglas Riahi A’86, ‘88, Managing Director, Corporate and Investment Banking, UniCredit Bank AG

Girish Rishi M’92, Executive Vice President, North American Operations, Tyco International

Rosalie Roth, Director of Development, The Mark Twain House and Museum

Peter Schauer ‘71, M.D., Division Chief, Medical Oncology, Hartford Hospital

Jeffrey Shoham, President and Owner, Jerry’s Artarama of Connecticut, Inc., and Jerry’s Artarama of Tennessee, Inc.

Paul Sittard ‘85, North American Sales Manager, First Sensor, Inc.

Brian Smith, Partner, Robinson and Cole, LLC

Alexandra Thomas, Director of Regulatory Policy, WellCare Health Plans Inc.

David Thompson ‘89, M’91, Area Vice President, Boston Scientific Corporation

Thomas Trillo ‘79, Chief Operating Officer, Ridgefield Capital Asset Management

Gerald Vitkauskas ‘64, President (retired), AIG Credit Corporation

Eliot Williams, Principal, The New England Guild, Inc.

Tanaya Williams ‘19, Undergraduate Student, University of Hartford

Gregory Woodward, President, University of Hartford

Honorary and Life Regents

Faisal Y. Al-Marzook ‘67, Al-Marzook United Commercial Co., Kuwait

Sawsan Awwad ‘09, Nazareth, Israel

Wallace Barnes Hon’88, Chairman (retired), Barnes Group, Inc.

Stillman B. Brown Hon’90, Executive Vice President and Chief Financial Officer (retired), United Technologies

Richard Cardin ‘62, Director, Corona, Inc.

Rhoda Chase, West Hartford, Conn.

Peter Eio Hon’09, President (retired), LEGO Systems, Inc.

Robert Forrester ‘66, Hon’17, President and CEO, Newman’s Own Foundation and Executive Chairman, Newman’s Own

George M. Gentile ‘59, M’69, Hon’07, Chairman, Board of Gerber Scientific, Inc.

Helen B. Gray, Farmington, Conn.

Arnold C. Greenberg Hon’89, Private Investor and Business Consultant

Thomas J. Groark Jr. Hon’13, Of Counsel, Day Pitney LLP

Morton E. Handel Hon’02, Chairman (retired), Marvel Enterprises, Inc.

Joan Kohn, Bloomfield, Conn.

Kent B. McCray ‘51, Hon’07, President/Executive Producer, Ten-K Productions

Susan Sukman McCray, Vice President, Producer/Casting Director, Ten-K Productions

Joseph F. Mulready Jr. M’71, Principal, Mulready & Associates, Inc.

The Honorable Jon O. Newman Hon’75, Judge, U.S. Court of Appeals for the Second Circuit

G. Robert O’Brien ‘66, President (retired), CIGNA Employee Benefits Company

Thomas Reich, Managing General Partner, D & R Investment Partnership

Belle K. Ribicoff, Hartford, Conn.

David Schupp ‘63, Chairman, Schupp & Grochmal

DeRoy C. Thomas Hon’83, President and Chief Operating Officer (retired), ITT

Jean-Pierre van Rooy, Chairman (retired), Otis Elevator Co.