Apr 24, 2019  
2018-2019 Undergraduate Catalog 
2018-2019 Undergraduate Catalog

Theatre Division


Grace Barton Harvey, ballet
Annmarie Davis, movement
Robert Davis, acting, voice and speech, Associate Dean of Academic Affairs
Cody Dry, vocal coach
Taneisha Duggan, guest director
Joseph Dulude II, makeup
Robert Felstein, vocal coach
Jillian Foley, dance
Stephen Hays, vocal coach
Melanie Guerin, vocal coach
Kristin Huffman, voice
Tracey Marble, voice
Debbie Markowitz, Production Stage Manager
David McCamish, guest director
Diana Moller-Marino, movement, acting
Michael Montel, guest director
Tracey Moore, acting, career preparation
Johanna Morrison, voice and speech
Ricky Oliver, acting
Eric Ort, acting
Jeanine Pardey, vocal instruction
Carolyn Paulus, voice
Ralph Perkins, Director of Dance in Music Theatre
John Pike, text analysis
Mark Planner, voice
Larry Raiken, voice
Philip Rittner, vocal coach
Janelle Robinson, vocal instruction
Alan Rust, acting, speech, Director of Theatre Division
David Watson, voice and speech, acting, mask
Joni Weisfeld,
Michael Wilson, guest lecturer
Mark Womack, voice
Darlene Zoller, dance


    Undergraduate Program(s)